Pan London ePAD Training Schedule
Dates of upcoming open training sessions for staff working with pre-registration nursing students on the Pan London ePAD.

The sessions are organised below according to role:

Superuser (PEF)    |    Academic    |    Practice Assessor/Practice Supervisor

For Superusers (Practice Education Facilitators)

Tuesday 27th July
11:00 – 13:00
Wednesday 11th August
10:00 – 12:00
Tuesday 19th October
13:00
Wednesday 8th December 14:00 – 16:00

For Academics

Monday 19th July
14:00 – 15:30
Wednesday 4th August
14:00 – 15:30
Tuesday 17th August
10:00 – 11:30
Thursday 9th September 13:00 – 14:30
Wednesday 6th October 10:00 – 11:30
Wednesday 27th October 14:00
Friday 12th November
11:00

For Practice Assessors and Practice Supervisors

Tuesday 13th July
11:00 – 12:30
Thursday 22nd July
14:00 – 15:30
Tuesday 10th August
10:00 – 11:30
Wednesday 25th August
14:00 – 15:30
Wednesday 1st September 10:00 – 11:30
Friday 10th September
13:30 – 15:00
Tuesday 14th September 15:30 – 17:00
Monday 27th September
15:00 – 16:30
Thursday 7th October
14:00 – 16:30
Friday 15th October
10:00 – 11:30
Thursday 21st October
15:00 – 16:30
Tuesday 2nd November 14:00 – 15:30
Wednesday 3rd November 15:00
Thursday 2nd December 15:00 – 16:30
Weds 5th January 2022 15:00
Weds 19th January 2022
15:00
Weds 16th February 2022 15:00