Pan London ePAD PA/PS Training Schedule – Spring/Summer 2021
Dates of upcoming Open Training Sessions for practice staff undertaking Practice Assessor and/or Practice Supervisor roles.

Friday 5th March
14:00 – 15:30
Wednesday 10th March 14:00 – 15:30
Thursday 18th March
11:00 – 12:30
Tuesday 23rd March
14:00 – 15:30
Wednesday 7th April
10:00 – 11:30
Thursday 15th April
10:00 – 11:30
Thursday 22nd April
11:00 – 12:30
Tuesday 27th April
11:30 – 13:00
Monday 10th May
14:00 – 15:30
Wednesday 12th May
14:00 – 15:30
Thursday 20th May
11:00 – 12:30
Thursday 27th May
14:00 – 15:30
Tuesday 8th June
10:00 – 11:30
Thursday 15th June
11:00 – 12:30
Friday 25th June
14:00 – 15:30
Friday 2nd July
14:00 – 15:30
Thursday 13th July
11:00 – 12:30